Intellectual Property Organization of Pakistan

 

Patent Help Desk

 

Ms. Shams-Un-Nisa 
Assistant Controller of Patents


The Patents Office, 
Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300, Pakistan. 


Phone : +92-21-99230596 
Fax: 92-21-99230592
Email: patent@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

Mr. Zahoor Ahmed 
Assistant Controller of Patents

  
IPO-HQs: 3rd Floor, NTC HQs Building, 
Attaturk Avenue (East), G-5/2, Islamabad. 

Phone: +92 51 9245978
Fax: +92 51 9245874 
Email:zahoor.ahmed@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

 

IPO-Regional Office, Lahore 

House No: 15, Block E-1, Shahrah-e-Imam Hussain (A.S), Gulberg III, (Near Qaddaffi Stadium), Lahore. 


Phone: +92-42-99231983 
Fax: +92-42-99231984 
Email: lahore@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

Trade Marks Help Desk

 

 

 

 

 

Syed Nasrullah
Deputy Director

 

Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300, Pakistan 


Phone: +92-21-99230538 
Fax: +92-21-99231001 
Email: tmr@ipo.gov.pk

Ms. Umme Salma 
Deputy Director 

 

IPO-HQs: 3rd Floor, NTC HQs Building, Attaturk Avenue (East),G-5/2, Islamabad. 


Phone: +92 51 9245875
Fax: +92 51 9245874 
Email:umme.salma@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

IPO-Regional Office, Lahore 

House No: 15, Block E-1, Shahrah-e-Imam Hussain (A.S), Gulberg III, (Near Qaddaffi Stadium), Lahore. 


Phone: +92-42-99231983 
Fax: +92-42-99231984 

Email: lahore@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

 

Copyrights Help Desk

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Niaz Ali Lashari
Copyright Examiner 

Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300, Pakistan 


Phone: +92-21-99230126 
Fax: +92-21-99230141 
Email: copyright@ipo.gov.pk

Mr. Saifullah Khan 
Deputy Director 

IPO-HQs: 3rd Floor,
NTC HQs Building, 
Attaturk Avenue (East),
G-5/2, Islamabad 


Phone: +92 51 9245932
Fax: +92 51 9245874
Email:saifullah.khan@ipo.gov.pk

 

IPO-Regional Office, Lahore 

House No: 15, Block E-1, Shahrah-e-Imam Hussain (A.S), Gulberg III, (Near Qaddaffi Stadium), Lahore. 


Phone: +92-42-99231983 
Fax: +92-42-99231984 

Email: lahore@ipo.gov.pk