IP Helplines

Trade Mark Help Desk

  • Ms. Umme Salma, Deputy Director | IPO-Head Office: 3rd Floor, NTC HQs Building, Attaturk Avenue (East), G-5/2, Islamabad | Phone: +92 51 9245875 | Fax: +92 51 9245874 | Email:umme.salma@ipo.gov.pk
  • Ms. Gulfam Suhail, Assistant Registrar of Trademarks | IPO-Regional Office: Lahore Chamber of Commerce Building, 11-Shahrah-e-Aiwan-e-Tijarat, Lahore | Phone: +92-42-99205854 | Fax: +92-42-99205855 | Email: lahore@ipo.gov.pk

Patent and Design Help Desk

  • Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba, Assistant Controller of Patents | IPO-Head Office: 3rd Floor, NTC HQs Building, Attaturk Avenue (East), G-5/2, Islamabad | Phone: +92 51 9245978 | Fax: +92 51 9245874 | Email:mujtaba.kamal@ipo.gov.pk

  • Ms. Shams-Un-Nisa, Assistant Controller of Patents | The Patents Office, Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300 | Phone : +92-21-99230596 | Fax: 92-21-99230592 | Email: patent@ipo.gov.pk
  • Ms. Shakra Khurshid, Assistant Controller of Patents | IPO-Regional Office: Lahore Chamber of Commerce Building, 11-Shahrah-e-Aiwan-e-Tijarat, Lahore | Phone: +92-42-99205853 | Fax: +92-42-99205855 | Email: shakra.khurshid@ipo.gov.pk

Copyright Help Desk

  • Mr. Saifullah Khan, Deputy Director | IPO-Head Office: 3rd Floor, NTC HQs Building, Attaturk Avenue (East), G-5/2, Islamabad | Phone: +92 51 9245932 | Fax: +92 51 9245874 | Email:saifullah.khan@ipo.gov.pk

  • Mr. Niaz Ali Lashari, Deputy Registrar of Copyright | Copyright Office: Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300 | Phone: +92-21-99230126 | Fax: +92-21-99230141 | Email: copyright@ipo.gov.pk