Tenders

Sr. No Description Tender File Opening Date Closing Date
1 Services of Expert / Consultant Required to set up Geographical Indication Protection System in Pakistan https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/GI%20Expert%20Advertisement%20%2820200821%29.pdf Fri, 08/07/2020 Fri, 08/21/2020
2 Procurement of Stationery and Miscellaneous Items for IPO Head Office, Islamabad https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/IPOHO_StationeryandMiscellaneousItems%20%282020-21%29.pdf Wed, 08/05/2020 Wed, 08/19/2020
3 Services of Expert / Consultant Required to set up Geographical Indication Protection System in Pakistan https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/GI%20Expert%20Advertisement%20%2820200727%29.pdf Mon, 07/13/2020 Mon, 07/27/2020
4 Tender Notice for Supply and Installation of Printers, Scanners and Laptops at IPO Pakistan, Karachi Office https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/KHI_20200122_IT%20Equipment%20%28Laptops%2C%20Printers%2C%20Scanners%29.pdf Wed, 01/22/2020 Thu, 02/06/2020
5 Tender Notice for Supply and Installation of Laptops, Printers and Scanners at IPO Pakistan, Lahore Office https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/LHR_20200122_IT%20Equipment%20%28Laptops%2C%20Printers%2C%20Scanners%29.pdf Wed, 01/22/2020 Thu, 02/06/2020
6 Tender for Supply of Stationery and Miscellaneous Items to IPO Head Office, Islamabad https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/ISB_Stationery_July_24_Aug_7_2019.pdf Wed, 07/24/2019 Wed, 08/07/2019
7 Tender for Designing and Printing of Annual Report and Newsletters of IPO-Pakistan (Islamabad) https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/ISB_AnnualReport_July_24_Aug_7_2019.pdf Wed, 07/24/2019 Wed, 08/07/2019
8 Tender for Supply of Stationery and Miscellaneous Items to IPO Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/Khi_Stationery_July%2012_29_2019.pdf Fri, 07/12/2019 Mon, 07/29/2019
9 Tender Notice for Procurement of SLA, Antivirus and Toner Cartridges etc. for IPO-Pakistan, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/04.%20IT%20Tender%20%28SLA%2C%20Antivirus%20and%20Toner%20Cartridges%20etc.%29-Karachi%2003.06.2019.pdf Mon, 06/03/2019 Mon, 06/17/2019
10 Tender Notice for Supply and Installation of PCs and UPS at IPO Pakistan, Karachi Office https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/02.IT%20Equipment%20%28Tender%20Notice%29-Karachi%20%28PCs%2C%20UPS%29.pdf Fri, 05/03/2019 Fri, 05/17/2019