Tenders

Sr. No Description Tender File Opening Date Closing Date
11 Tender Notice for Supply of Drinking Water to Trade Mark Registry, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20190507-Drinking%20Water%20TMR.pdf Wed, 04/17/2019 Tue, 05/07/2019
12 Printed Items Required for IPO Head Office, Islamabad https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20190401-Printed%20Items%20IPO%20Head%20Office.pdf Mon, 03/18/2019 Mon, 04/01/2019
13 Printing of IPO-Pakistan's Annual Performance Report and Newsletters https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/IPO_Tender_Notice_FOR_ANNUAL_REPORT.pdf Mon, 01/14/2019 Mon, 01/28/2019
14 Tender for Supply of Electrical Equipment and Static Racks to IPO-Regional Office, Lahore https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/Tender%20for%20Supply%20of%20Electronic%20Equipment%20and%20Static%20Racks%20to%20IPO-Lahore.pdf Mon, 12/24/2018 Wed, 01/09/2019
15 Tender for Supply and Installation of ACs, Queue Management System and LED TVs at IPO-Regional Office, Lahore https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181210-IPOLHR_AC_QMS_LED%20Television.pdf Mon, 11/26/2018 Mon, 12/10/2018
16 Tender for Supply of Projector and Sound System to IPO Head Office, Islamabad https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181107-IT%20Tender%20Head%20Office%20%28Projector_Sound%20System%29.pdf Wed, 11/07/2018 Wed, 11/21/2018
17 Services of Expert/Consultant Required to Undertake National Assessment for IP Project https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181106-Consultant-Women%20Project.pdf Tue, 11/06/2018 Thu, 11/15/2018
18 Tender for Stationery/General/Miscellaneous Items for IPO-Head Office, Islamabad (Actual Closing date will be as per PPRA website) https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180802-Stationery%20Items.pdf Thu, 08/02/2018 Thu, 08/16/2018
19 Tender of Supply and Installations of AC Units to Trademark Registry, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180620-Trademark%20ACs.pdf Wed, 05/30/2018 Wed, 06/20/2018
20 Tender of Furniture Patent office, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180608-Tender%20of%20Furniture%20Patent%20office.pdf Mon, 05/21/2018 Fri, 06/08/2018