Tenders

Sr. No Description Tender File Opening Date Closing Date
21 Tender for Supply of Projector and Sound System to IPO Head Office, Islamabad https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181107-IT%20Tender%20Head%20Office%20%28Projector_Sound%20System%29.pdf Wed, 11/07/2018 Wed, 11/21/2018
22 Services of Expert/Consultant Required to Undertake National Assessment for IP Project https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181106-Consultant-Women%20Project.pdf Tue, 11/06/2018 Thu, 11/15/2018
23 Tender for Stationery/General/Miscellaneous Items for IPO-Head Office, Islamabad (Actual Closing date will be as per PPRA website) https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180802-Stationery%20Items.pdf Thu, 08/02/2018 Thu, 08/16/2018
24 Tender of Supply and Installations of AC Units to Trademark Registry, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180620-Trademark%20ACs.pdf Wed, 05/30/2018 Wed, 06/20/2018
25 Tender of Furniture Patent office, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180608-Tender%20of%20Furniture%20Patent%20office.pdf Mon, 05/21/2018 Fri, 06/08/2018
26 IT Equipment (Laptop, Scanner, KVM Switch, SLA etc.) Required for the Patent Office, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/%28755%2920180605-IT%20Tender%20Docuemnt%20Patent%20office.pdf Wed, 05/16/2018 Tue, 06/05/2018
27 IT Equipment (SAN) Required for Trademark Registry, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180604-IT%20Tender%20Docuemnt%20Trademark.pdf Wed, 05/16/2018 Mon, 06/04/2018
28 IT Equipment (Laptop, Scanner, Printer) Required for IPO-Pakistan Regional Office, Lahore https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180531-IT%20Tender%20Document%20Regional%20Office%2C%20Lahore.pdf Wed, 05/16/2018 Thu, 05/31/2018
29 IT Equipment (Laptop, Scanner, Photocopier) Required for IPO-Pakistan Head Office, Islamabad https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180530-IT%20Tender%20Document%20Head%20Office%2C%20Islamabad.pdf Wed, 05/16/2018 Wed, 05/30/2018
30 IT Equipment (PCs, UPS, Printers, Scanners) Required for Copyright Office, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180524_IT%20Equipment%20%28Copyright%29.pdf Fri, 05/04/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018