Tenders

Sr. No Description Tender File Opening Date Closing Date
41 Shifting and Relocation of the Copyright Office, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/Tender%20for%20Shifting%20of%20Copyright.pdf Tue, 02/07/2017 Thu, 02/23/2017
42 Shifting of Trade Mark Registry, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/TENDER%20Shifting%20TMR-Revised.pdf Mon, 01/23/2017 Mon, 02/20/2017
43 Shifting and Relocation of the Patent Office, Karachi https://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/TENDER%20Shifting%20Patent%20Office.pdf Tue, 01/24/2017 Fri, 02/17/2017
44 Stationery/Printed Stationery/General/Miscellaneous items Mon, 12/19/2016 Wed, 01/04/2017
45 Glass, Aluminium, Wooden Works and Supply of Furniture etc Thu, 11/17/2016 Wed, 11/23/2016
46 IT Equipment (Server, PCs etc.) Required for Trademarks Registry, Karachi Thu, 11/17/2016 Thu, 11/17/2016