Tenders

Sr. No Description Tender File Opening Date Closing Date
1 Tender Notice for Supply and Installation of PCs and UPS at IPO Pakistan, Karachi Office http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/02.IT%20Equipment%20%28Tender%20Notice%29-Karachi%20%28PCs%2C%20UPS%29.pdf Fri, 05/03/2019 Fri, 05/17/2019
2 Tender Notice for Supply of Drinking Water to Trade Mark Registry, Karachi http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20190507-Drinking%20Water%20TMR.pdf Wed, 04/17/2019 Tue, 05/07/2019
3 Printed Items Required for IPO Head Office, Islamabad http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20190401-Printed%20Items%20IPO%20Head%20Office.pdf Mon, 03/18/2019 Mon, 04/01/2019
4 Printing of IPO-Pakistan's Annual Performance Report and Newsletters http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/IPO_Tender_Notice_FOR_ANNUAL_REPORT.pdf Mon, 01/14/2019 Mon, 01/28/2019
5 Tender for Supply of Electrical Equipment and Static Racks to IPO-Regional Office, Lahore http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/Tender%20for%20Supply%20of%20Electronic%20Equipment%20and%20Static%20Racks%20to%20IPO-Lahore.pdf Mon, 12/24/2018 Wed, 01/09/2019
6 Tender for Supply and Installation of ACs, Queue Management System and LED TVs at IPO-Regional Office, Lahore http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181210-IPOLHR_AC_QMS_LED%20Television.pdf Mon, 11/26/2018 Mon, 12/10/2018
7 Tender for Supply of Projector and Sound System to IPO Head Office, Islamabad http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181107-IT%20Tender%20Head%20Office%20%28Projector_Sound%20System%29.pdf Wed, 11/07/2018 Wed, 11/21/2018
8 Services of Expert/Consultant Required to Undertake National Assessment for IP Project http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181106-Consultant-Women%20Project.pdf Tue, 11/06/2018 Thu, 11/15/2018
9 Tender for Stationery/General/Miscellaneous Items for IPO-Head Office, Islamabad (Actual Closing date will be as per PPRA website) http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180802-Stationery%20Items.pdf Thu, 08/02/2018 Thu, 08/16/2018
10 Tender of Supply and Installations of AC Units to Trademark Registry, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi http://ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180620-Trademark%20ACs.pdf Wed, 05/30/2018 Wed, 06/20/2018